Pages Navigation Menu

SHOWFUN - Show & Fun & More!

Battlefield 1 livestream due immediately after EA's E3 press conference - Battlefield 1 for PS4 News

EA has announced plans to broadcast the first-ever livestream of Battlefield 1 gameplay immediately after its E3 press conference next week.

Timed for 2pm PT (10pm BST) next Sunday, June 12, the Battlefield Squads stream will see participants competing in 64-player battles, and will feature "some of the most well-known YouTubers and Twitch streamers around". A few "special guests" are promised too.

EA's E3 2016 press conference, meanwhile, is due one hour before at 1pm PT (9pm BST), where we're expecting to see a glimpse of Battlefield 1 in action along with Titanfall 2 and some of EA's sports titles. Hopefully there'll be some surprises in there, too.

Battlefield 1 releases on PS4, Xbox One and PC on October 21. All we've seen of it so far is this fancy announcement trailer.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image