Pages Navigation Menu

SHOWFUN - Show & Fun & More!

Music Monday (6/27): This Week's New Albums + Videos

Due to the July 4th holiday, Music Monday will not appear next week.

The Magic

Buy From Amazon Buy From iTunes

The quirky indie outfit's first studio album since 2014's La Isla Bonita spans 15 tracks including "Plastic Thrills," previously heard in the soundtrack to the just-canceled HBO series Vinyl.

DJ Shadow
The Mountain Will Fall

Buy From Amazon Buy From iTunes

The producer's fifth studio album (and first since 2011's The Less You Know, The Better) includes appearances from Run the Jewels and Nils Frahm.

Nice As Fuck
Nice As Fuck

Buy From Amazon Buy From iTunes

A surprise release last Friday, this self-titled, nine-song set is the debut release from the just-launched band featuring Jenny Lewis (who is joined by Au Revoir Simone’s Erika Forster and the Like’s Tennessee Thomas).

Deerhoof, "The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue":

Leave a Comment

Captcha image