Pages Navigation Menu

SHOWFUN - Show & Fun & More!

Lady Gypsy is a new music video from the soundtrack to David Brent: Life on the Road -

A new music video for "Lady Gypsy", one of the 15 songs which form the soundtrack to Ricky Gervais' David Brent: Life on the Road movie, has been released.

The album has been produced by Gervais and former Razorlight drummer Andy Burrows.

The full tracklist for Life On The Road:

'Ooh La La'
'Native American'
'Lonely Cowboy'
'Free Love Freeway'
'Life On The Road'
'Thank Fuck It’s Friday'
'Lady Gypsy'
'Please don’t Make Fun Of The Disableds'
'Paris Nights'
'Don’t Cry It’s Christmas'
'Equality Street'
'Aint No Trouble'

The album and movie release in the UK on August 19. A songbook will be available one week earlier on August 11.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image