Pages Navigation Menu

SHOWFUN - Show & Fun & More!

World of Warcraft Legion: Artifact Weapon Appearances Guide

Artifact weapons are a huge part of the World of Warcraft: Legion expansion. Every specialization of every class gets one, which is a total of 36 weapons. Each weapon also has different variations or appearances you can unlock. These range from simple recolors, to complete changes in design.

The appearances also range, depending on activities you complete. For example, some are unlocked by participating in PvP, and others are unlocked by working on your Class Order Hall campaign.

I'm going to explain what these different appearances are, and how to unlock them. There will be a separate guide to show the hidden appearances.

Each weapon will have 4 normal appearances and 1 hidden appearance at launch. Each of these appearances will have 4 different tints, which are just different colored versions.

The requirements to unlock each appearance is the same for every weapon, except for the hidden appearances.

The header video by BellularGaming shows what every artifact appearance looks like in the game.

Check out wowhead to match the appearances to the requirements. The pictures below are of the Affliction Warlock artifact appearances.

WoW Legion Affliction Warlock upgraded artifact appearance

WoW Legion affliction warlock valorous artifact appearance

WoW Legion Affliction Warlock war-torn artifact appearance

That's it for the Artifact Weapon Appearances guide for World of Warcraft: Legion. Let me know if you have any questions!

Leave a Comment

Captcha image